This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.3
Property location
6.9
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.6
Value
6.4
Reviews
    au
    5.0
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michele
    it
    6.2
    27 November 2017
    The staff was so bad and unpleasant. The worst staff that we met in the USA.
    The prize.
    rs
    7.9
    11 November 2017
    Great place, would return to there on my next visit.
    A very minor annoyance, not much to do with the hotel itself: We were on the ground floor. Whoever had the room directly above us seemed to be walking around their room non-stop. Normally not a problem, but the ceiling was creaking under their steps. A bit uncomfortable, but we probably wouldn't have even noticed it if they didn't move around literally non-stop.
    Great location, plenty of space in the rooms. Clean. Friendly staff. We would for sure return there on our next visit and we would recommend it to our friends.
    Valera Kristina
    us
    5.8
    8 November 2017
    Very noisy
    our room was on the first floor. we went all day from another city and were very tired. we did not like the hotel because we could not get enough sleep. late at night and early in the morning at 7 am it was very audible how people walking above us on the second floor walk. it was terrible . very loudly audible every step! constantly strongly audible as the floors creak! the room is cold and when you turn on the heater, you hear a very loud sound! because they use the old air conditioner. it's a shamed for America to use such old things! because this is a modern rich country! in Ukraine, Russia, Europe, people do not use it.
    Clearly ,fresh smell, does not stink cigarettes ,wide beds, fridge
    ie
    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    5.0
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    9.2
    29 October 2017
    Hotel is located right next to the main road so it is quite noisy first thing in the morning
    Staff were friendly and helpful. Big rooms and huge comfortable bed.
    de
    8.3
    27 October 2017
    Simple, but clean and safe
    Claudia C
    us
    6.2
    26 October 2017
    You could hear everything through the walls. The sex noises were really akward! The room itself was too basic.
    The location. Just 10-15 minutes walking distance to the city center.
    dz
    2.5
    25 October 2017
    very bad
    the bad behiviars of this girl
    no thing atall there was a very bad girl working by day which is non polite non respectuous I'm surgeon I'm not any one So I will never return to this hotel because there is no respect
    Marcus
    au
    7.5
    16 October 2017
    We enjoyed the stay the room was upgraded so we walked to everything
    Just the local surroundings with people at night
    The check in manager was great she got us in and talked about the location what's good ad what to look after yourself at night but overall we enjoy the stay
    au
    5.0
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    gb
    5.0
    25 September 2017
    Anything more then you will be disappointed..
    Staff really helpful, had a problem with tv, they sorted, needed a taxi this morning this was sorted If your looking for basic it is exactly that but ideal just for lying your head
    Nick
    nl
    6.7
    22 September 2017
    Bad smell
    The room smelled really bad. Like a cat litter and you wont get used to the smell. Ugg. Sometimes in cheaper motels you have a funny smell when you open the room and it is gone after you are in. Here not, smelled it the whole night. Woke up several times.
    Nice personell, good location
    us
    2.9
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    gb
    5.8
    16 September 2017
    The WIFI was awful. It must have worked twice the entire time I was there for about 5 minutes each. Staff offered no help regarding this.
    Good location
    lt
    6.7
    15 September 2017
    Near the noisy street
    Clean room
    Carmen Di Leo
    gb
    2.9
    10 September 2017
    Never again
    Unfriendly and rude staff, the place it self is very dirty specially outside the doors in the corridors. Towels were dirty. We had to ask to change room because the shower was broken. There's a weird smell in every room. The area in the back looks nasty, dirty and full of homeless people, didn't really feel safe to sleep. Spiders in the toilet. Expensive for what it gives you.
    Location close to the city centre
    JC NOR
    us
    7.9
    3 September 2017
    Parking can be crowded especially over weekends
    Good location
    gb
    5.4
    2 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close